HUA HIN HOLIDAY HOMES

SUPERBLY FURNISHED HOLIDAY VILLAS & APARTMENTS

Oct 2017 - Sebastian, Sweden - D709 - En modern lägenhet utrustad med allt man behöver, en stor och bra pool med möjlighet för både motions sim och lek, gymmet är kanske inte det bäst utrustade men funkar helt klart för att hålla igång under semester. området lugnt och det är rent och välskött. ligger inte I det mest aktiva området men det är lätt att ta sig dit med stans transporter.

Jun 2017 – Wendy and family, USA – D709 - We have stayed in John and Kay's rental properties multiple times now and we are never disappointed. The apartment was clean, comfortable, well stocked, and taken care of. If you are looking for a restful place to stay, this is a great place. It is kid friendly and has a great pool. Just a short 5-8 minute walk to the beach. We appreciate John and Kay's hard work to make sure that their guests have a good experience. I always appreciate their guide that they put in the room that shares good places to visit and eat. It takes the stress out of wondering what to do!

May 2017 – Heather, England – D709 - Comfortable apartment within minutes of the beach and great food! - We stayed (two adults) at Kay and John's 7th floor apartment in the Seacraze condo for two weeks. The apartment is well appointed, with soft leather sofas and comfortable big white beds. There is an uninterrupted view of the 50m pool from the small balcony. The condo is well run by an effective team, but the style can be a bit bossy. There is a playroom for children and lots of shallow pool space for little ones. There are frangipane trees around the pool but the buildings dominate the view. Khao Takiab beach is about 10 minutes' walk away and is in many ways pleasanter than the main Hua Hin beach because of the low rise developments and trees that form its fringe. We would recommend the Sea Terrace for its clean sun loungers and good food. We tried several of the local restaurants recommended by Kay and John and particularly liked Rua Rimtarn and Supatra at the top end and Oasis and U Su Mas for good value suppers. A ride into town on a songthaew costs only 15 baht and takes about half an hour. We enjoyed our stay and appreciated Kay and John's helpful style.

Jan 2017 – Phil and Lesley, England – D709 - Had the pleasure of living in this lovely apartment for 2 months over the Christmas period. The location is absolutely perfect, the facilities great, pool excellent and it even has a gym that is being upgraded at this time. What more could you ask for when visiting this lovely country. My wife and I cannot thank John and Kay, the owners, enough. Great hosts and such friendly people. Nothing was too much trouble and they offered sound advice on local restaurants and places of interest. We enjoyed it that much that we have already booked for a 3 month visit later this year. John, Kay, and Jen, you are absolute stars. Thank you so much. See you soon!

Jan 2017 - Anon – D705 - Cozy and well equipped condo with nice view. We like the area, everything needed is within walking distance, beautifully laid out pool and garden, well sheltered from wind. Close to the sea. Inclusive service, owner very helpful and hospitable, super!

Dec 2016 – Tony, UK D705 – Fabulous Apartment – 2 bed 2 bath apartment, really great, clean and with everything you will require for your vacation. John and Kay have thought of everything. A fantastic pool on site and great restaurants abound. One to recommend is Air Space just across the road … 4/5 star. Short walk to beach but if that's tough get a tuk tuk. Highly recommend.

Nov 2016 – Noah and Friends, Norway – D705 - We had an amazing stay at Seacraze apartment D705. Really clean apartment, comfy beds and nice pool. We also enjoyed the beach on Khao Takiab.

Oct 2016 – Alexis and Family – D709 - We stayed at this condo based on a recommendation from friends. We could not have enjoyed it more. The condo is exactly as it appears in photos. It was clean, well kept, and in a good location. We traveled with our 3-year old. John and Kay were very prompt and really run their properties well. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone. The area is close to the beach, malls, restaurants, and has an excellent pool.

Oct 2016 - Rhys, England - D705 - We have been to Thailand many times but this was our first visit to Hua Hin. We stayed in apartment D709 which had views to the front of the complex and out to sea. The apartment was first class with everything we needed for our stay. Air conditioning in every room, very clean, plenty of towels for use in the apartment and another set of towels for use around the pool or the nearby beach. Wifi was good and easy to log on at no extra cost. The lift in the block was essential as we were on the 7th Floor. the entrance was secured to each entrance along with security at the main complex. The location was good with plenty of restaurants just outside and near the complex. One of our favourites was U Sa Mas which was just across the road and very well priced with some of the best Thai cuisine we have had in Thailand. The beach was just a 5 minute walk down the lane, it was clean and had plenty of shade and beach restaurants for food and drinks. Hua Hin is a lovely place, the town is stretched out along the main road so having to get the local baht bus or taxi for the 10-15 minute ride to town was never a problem. Taxis are also readily available just a minute walk from the apartment, however if you need one arranging for you John or Kay are more than happy to arrange this. John and Kay are fantastic hosts. Would we go back again? … Definitely!!!. We even extended our initial booking by 3 nights.

Aug 2016 - Pat and Brian, England - D709 - A lovely apartment overlooking the pool. It's about a 5-minute walk to the beach and the small bus to Hua Hin centre. John and Kay the hosts were very good catering for all our needs. Nothing was too much trouble. Restaurants located across from Seacraze were very reasonably priced and the food was very good. We would certainly go back to Seacraze again.

Jul 2016 - Remco and Family, Holland – D705 - Wij waren hier 17 dagen en hebben heerlijk genoten van het appartement. Er is van alles aanwezig, zoals een koffiezetapparaat,magnetron,waterkoker,badhanddoeken etc etc echt goed geregeld. Als je vragen hebt dan kan je contact opnemen met John of Kay en niets is ze teveel. Het appartement is netjes en schoon en word 1x in de week schoongemaakt en op elke kamer hangt een airco. Het zwembad is ook geweldig, erg rustig en groot en onze dochter was er erg groots mee. Het is ongeveer 5 tot 7 min naar het strand waar je voor 50 baht een bedje kon huren waar ook van alles te doen was, zoals paardrijden, jetski's huren of op een banaan in de zee.....geweldig. Als je naar het centrum of nightmarket wilde, dan liepen we naar de taxistandplaats even verderop en kon je voor 10 baht p.p. mee rijden.....ideaal.  Ik zou dit appartement zeker aanbevelen bij vrienden of kennissen. Bedankt John en Kay voor het geweldige verblijf in jullie appartement.

Jun 2016 – Terry, Australia – D709 - Jewel in the Crown - What a pleasure it was to stay in D709 at Seacraze. Ideal location of Khao Takiab which is around 10 minutes from Hua Hin Central. Only a 4 minute walk to beautiful beach, or you can just relax in the huge Seacraze Pool. This apartment is the Jewel in the Crown of holiday apartment rentals. No effort has been spared with the first class ammenities provided in the way of bedding, utensils, crockery etc. Equipped with excellent satellite T.V. and you can catchup with what's happening at home with BBC, or chose from a wide range of latest release movies. The hosts John & Kay are just fabulous people. There to meet you on arrival and any assistance required is normally answered inside 10 minutes. Thank You John & Kay for making my stay such a memorable and pleasant experience. 

May 2016 – Stephen – D709 – Excellent Accommodation - Have previously stayed at 5 star hotels when visiting Hua Hin and thought we would like to try something different. We were not disappointed the condo had everything we needed, the quality of the furniture, and especially the beds, was really good. Fantastic swimming pool, within easy reach of good restaurants, would especially recommend U-Sa-Mas (as recommended by the owners of the condo). Owners were particularly helpful, we left some luggage in the lift area of the condo and the arranged to meet us in Bangkok to return, absolutely fantastic service which we really appreciated. All in all a great condo at very reasonable rates.

Mar 2016 – Peter – D705 – Excellent Accommodation - This is a wonderful apartment in an ideal location - Just 2 minutes from the beach and a 10-minute ride by Tuk Tuk to the center of Hua Hin. The apartment is very nice, with all the amenities you require for a comfortable stay, with the added bonus of High Speed Internet and a large collection of In-house movies and TV Shows. The pool is huge and there is also a nice gym on site. I would thoroughly recommend this property.

Jan 2016 - Anon - D705 - Great apartment, very enjoyable stay.

Dec 2015 - The Allens, USA - D705 - Best vacation rental in Hua Hin - This apartment is in a fairly new building outside of the town center of Hua Hin in Khao Takiap, nicely furnished and on the desirable top floor. Big and clean swimming pool. Location is great, short walk to the beach, quiet and a few minutes to the songteow station where you can catch a ride to town in approximately 20 minutes. Laundry, massage, convenience stores are all across the street. A few nice restaurants in the area as well. Usually we only focus on the quality and location of the apartment but this time we have to admit that we are very impressed by the owners John and Kay. They are genuinely nice people who care, after they arranged transport for our daughter who traveled by herself, they actually called that morning to make sure she was picked up ok by the driver like a family member would. John and Kay really think of everything to make your stay comfortable, they provide a cell phone with their numbers pre-assigned so you can contact them easily. We have rented some great vacation places before but never this kind of thoughtfulness. Highly recommend this apartment, it will make your visit to Hua Hin so much more enjoyable.

Oct 2015 – Anette and Family, Germany – D709 - All in all a perfect stay. Nice and clean apartment, good beds, a lot of towels for bath and beach. Very kindly owners. We would like to come back again.

Sep 2015 – Colin and Lyndsay, UK – D705 - Fantastic apartment, great location.  The owners John and Kay had everything sorted, right down to a local mobile phone to contact them if you needed any help, or wanted to make any local calls. Their attention to detail was first class. everything they recommended, for instance taxi service, mobile beauty/massage therapist, and restaurants, were all excellent . We would have no hesitation recommending any of your apartments or villas to our friends. Thank you John and Kay

Aug 2015 - Stewart and Family - Australia – D709 - Great apartment, was just as expected from past reviews. Easy payment and check in (& out). Apartment has plenty of room for 4 people (2 adults and 2 children in our case) single beds in second bedroom was preferable for us with kids. Great entertainment system and WIFI which is a bonus with social media today! We normally stay closer to Hua Hin so was good to experience this area, easy to get around with bus service just up the road and taxi always available even closer. Short walk to the beach ... even shorter walk to the pool which was always quiet although mainly deep if you’re under 9. Supermarkets just outside along with restaurants, laundry and beauty salons! Defo recommend especially if you have kids.

Aug 2015 – Keven and Wendy – USA – D705 - Another great vacation - This was our second trip this year to stay in one of John and Kay's condos. We were not disappointed. The apartment was well furnished, clean, and relaxing.

Aug 2015 – David and Family - D709 - We enjoyed our second stay, 26 days, enormously, even more than first time the year before. The condo staff are friendly and helpful, the pool fabulous and safe. It is a wonderful location, near the beaches, not far from the town, but far enough to enjoy the tranquillity of Thailand.

Aug 2015 – Mike, Monica and Family, England – D705 - Fabulous apartment - very helpful owners, brilliant pool and good location. We stayed in two apartments D705 and D709 run by John and Kay, for a week at a time and they were both very good quality, with great attention to detail. There was a great amount of specific information provided on what to do and where to go, which made a difference to how much we all enjoyed our holiday. John and Kay are very nice people who clearly enjoy doing what they do and this comes across in all of ones dealing with them. We took advantage of the minivan to pick us up from Bangkok at the commencement and taking us back on our departure. We also saw their Busaba Villas which looked really nice and we would use those when we visit Hua Hin again.

May 2015 – Niek, Holland – D705 - Excellent apartment and service by the owners - Nice luxury apartment with massive pool. John and Kay are really helpful and provide very good service. Also used the taxi service from John. Can advise everybody to stay here, you won’t regret it.

Apr 2015 – Wendy and Family, USA – D709 - Great Vacation Spot - We were really excited to find this condo on Trip Advisor. We traveled as a family with 3 children ages 4 and under. John and Kay have done an excellent job with the apartment. We found the condo to be exactly as pictured on the internet. It was very clean and tidy. The bedding was great. They have done a great job in making sure you have everything you need for your time there. We emailed them before our trip and asked if they could possibly provide a baby cot and small tub to bathe the children in since our children don't do well with showers yet. They were very quick to reply and they provided those 2 things for us. We really appreciate how willing they are to help make your stay enjoyable. They even provide a Thai cell phone that you can use while staying if you need it. You can add top up cards to it if you want. The list of restaurants, activities, and shopping that they provide was super helpful! It was so nice to be able to just pick a restaurant off of their document and know that you will have a good meal. We spent a lot of time at the pool because it was easier with our children's ages but the beach is not a far walk. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Apr 2015 – Alex & Milena, Russia – D705 - Fantastic Location - This apartment is ideal for families or couples looking for a superb holiday away from the stresses of everyday life. Very light, spacious, well equipped, cozy balcony with coffee (beer) table overlooking the sea and Takiab mountain where you can meet sunrise or spend evenings. This condominium has a HUGE,  I would say Olympic sized pool. There are a lot of local bars and restaurants around for every pocket, with Thai and European food. If you are lazy to prepare breakfast we can strongly recommend you to visit "OASIS" bar across the road, where you can get a Big English breakfast for just 199THB or even order to go. If you like to visit the city centre no problem, take a taxi, tuk tuk for 200THB or take a public green bus for 15THB (leave every 10 minutes), bus station located 3 minute walk from condo. Takiab beach is also short walk (300m) from the condo, very clean and not crowded. There are a lot of attractions around Hua HIn, this information you can find in booklet kindly provided by the owners. We would definitely recommend this lovely apartment for all who want to escape crazy reality.
Many thanks to John & Kay

Mar 2015 – Lisa, Sweden – D705 “Perfect Vacation” The apartment was all we could ask for, really clean and fresh! The location is perfect, a short walk from the beach and still just a tuk-tuk ride away from Hua Hin centre. A couple of Family Marts across the street as well as some restaurants. Nice staff and really fast responses on any asked questions from the owners! Time to stop thinking, just go for it!!! 

Mar 2015 – Ksenia, Russia – D709 - Great landlord makes the difference - We stayed in Seacraze D709 for 11 nights in March. This was the end of season and the place was not crowded, so we enjoyed the beach and the swimming pool, and the apartment we stayed at. The service that we received was impeccable. There was everything we would need - good new furniture and clean apartment, great building with security and service, nice features (like two bathrooms, one to each room, all possible devices you would need to cook, big fridge that was great for keeping fruits, beach toys and bags). Really best quality beds - as I travel a whole lot on business trips I truly confirm it was a 5-star sleeping quality - nice and cozy interior of the apartment. The swimming pool downstairs was amazing. Just a few minutes to the beach of Khao Takiab, and a bit more to a bigger beach on the other side. To walk was not an issue even at hot time of the day. John and Kay really helped with all the issues, like making an excursion or having a boat trip that our kids really enjoyed. We got a book prepared by the owners with recommendations of restaurants and places to visit, which we really used. It saves time without making mistakes with unfortunate visits. Holidays are always too short... I am sure that having such a good people to run this business is the key. We spent a great holiday and really recommend this holiday rental to all our friends.

Jan+Feb 2015 - Marlis, Switzerland - D709 - Simply Fantastic - a little bit of paradise. If you are looking for relaxation from the stresses of everyday life, then you are exactly right at the Seacraze @ Khao Takiab Beach-Hua Hin-Thailand by Kay and John. Super apartment, nice people, courteous and always with a smile on their faces. A great pool area that invites you to linger, coupled with a great ambience. All of this is just a few steps from the sea. We arrived home again super relaxed and can recommend this apartment to anyone. Many thanks and greetings to Kay and John.

Jan+Feb 2015 - Marlis, Switzerland - D709 - EINFACH nur FANTASTISCH - Wenn man Erholung vom stressigen Alltag sucht, dann ist man hier genau richtig. Super Wohnung, nette Leute, zuvorkommend und immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen. Eine tolle Poolanlage die zum verweilen einlädt, gepaart mit einem tollen Ambiente. All dies findet wenige Distanz vom Meer entfernt statt. Wir sind super entspannt wieder zuhause angekommen und können diese Wohnung/Ambiente nur jedem weiter empfehlen. Viele liebe Grüsse an Kay und John.

Dec 2014 – Ray – D705 Great apartment for family” We stayed here with my family of 5. While not a huge apartment, there was enough room for everyone. The apartment is very well maintained and clean with two bathrooms and a balcony. The apartment has a great enormous pool that everyone enjoyed, although a little cool when we were there. While not very close to the centre of Hui Hin (a good thing!), you can get a cheap bus taxi (pickup with seats in the rear) close nearby. There is a great up market ‘locals’ fish restaurant on the crossing to the apartment, by the bridge, five min walk away. Also close by is a market for everyday essentials and numerous food options, Thai and international.

Dec 2014 – Sari, Finland – D705 - Excellent - Thank you John and Kay for wonderful apartment. We liked it a lot! The location is great. It's only few hundred meters to best beach in town. There are a couple of shops and restaurants just next to Seacraze. The apartment is nice furniture and it was very clean. Everything we agreed was exactly how it should be, transportation, cleaning, payments and so on. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone, who likes to spend a good holiday in Hua Hin.

Nov 2014 – Janne, Finland – D709 “Excellent Accommodation” We had a wonderful holiday in Seacraze, and we were lucky that we found John and Kay's apartment from Internet. Apartment and surroundings was in good condition and excellent base for 2+2 family holiday in Hua Hin. Thanks to John and Kay, who organize everything what was needed (transportation to/from airport, info package before the journey, etc. even 1st grocery store visit was done by them). Location is just between two nice beaches. Downtown of Hua Hin is app. 7km from condo, but there is a taxi office just opposite side of the street and very cheap public transportation app. 300m from condo that takes you to downtown.

Aug 2014 – Christine, UK – D705 - Fabulous Accommodation - a big thank you to John & Kay for their apartment D705 which we called home for two weeks. I have listed my review in a pros and cons style. Let's start with the pros... 1. EXCELLENT SERVICE – John and Kay were quick to respond to emails, queries and other problems we had during our holiday. They are very organised and provide a service which rivals that of any good 5 star hotel. 2. FANTASTIC APARTMENT- was suitable for my family of four comprising of two small children. Good sized kitchen, dining and living space. 3. LARGE CHILDREN POOL – The big kiddie’s pool area was great and our kids used it without fail every single day of the holiday. 4. GOOD SECURITY – I have never found Thailand threatening but it was nice to see that there was a 24 hours security guard watch around the property; you knew you were extra safe. 5. CLOSE PROXIMITY TO HUA HIN - our children enjoyed the 10 minute ride to the town centre which we often did in a tuk tuk or pickup truck. It was nice knowing we could retreat to a more calming Khao Takiab after a hectic day out in Hua Hin. Reasons not to stay… Sorry, I can’t think of one.

Jul 2014 – Kate, USA – D705 - Wonderful Place to Stay - We have had three holidays in Hua Hin and love the place. Aside from the fun things to do, we discovered wonderful places to stay and this is the best -- John and Kay’s, Busaba Pool Villas and condos. They have a couple of 2-bedroom condos in a unit called SeaCraze and we have stayed in both. This is located near to restaurants and the beach and is a fun, quieter side of Hua Hin (and the best beaches). The building has a HUGE pool and nice gym. It’s great for families with small and older kids or singles. Really something for all. The condos are furnished with the softest mattresses and high quality pillows and bedding. In S.E. Asia this is rare so we appreciated it. John also gives a lot of extras such as providing a cell phone, loads of English TV stations, and even a hard drive loaded with movies and music. The next visit, we had a 3-bedroom house with a great private pool. The villas are in a small, very safe gated community about 10 minutes to main shopping areas. You don’t need a car but it helps, as nothing is easy to walk to from here (the security guards will always call a taxi though and taxis are plentiful to get back). The houses are L-shaped around the deck and pool with large glass doors that pull back (also has air con if wanted). There are even two outdoor showers, which is fun. Again all appliances, upgraded media, soft beds, and great furnishings are provided John even arranges pick up in Bangkok with private driver and has a grocery list you can send him to pre-arrange food and drink on arrival. The only “bad” side of staying at either the condos or villas is they are so comfortable and relaxing we didn’t want to go out that much! Thanks John and Kay. We appreciate you both.

Jun 2014 – Pam & Dave, Australia – D705 - Having previously met John and Kay our week at the Seacraze was everything we were hoping it would be. The apartment is new and very well maintained (the photos are a true representation of the interior and complex facilities). The pool is amazing and we were always able to get a sunbed. The gym is quite adequate for a short stay. The location is very convenient and provides a variety of restaurants, family marts, bars, beach restaurants and massage places all within a 1 to 10 minute walk. There are 2 very long and nice beaches to stroll, exercise or relax on which are about a 5 minute walk. The centre of Hua Hin is easily accessible via TukTuk( 200 baht) or public green bus(15 baht/which we used quite often without any difficulty). The nightlife in the centre is colourful and interesting and provides about a thousand restaurants (all types of food) and bars. As usual John and Kay ensured our stay was everything we expected and more and were always only a phone call away if needed. When you choose this for your holiday you will NOT be disappointed.

May 2014 - Albert, UK - D705 - This apartment has everything, great location close to beach, shops/eateries/bars. First class pool area, easy access to city center, if you need John and Kay are only a phone call away to advise/assist on any questions. I would not hesitate to use this apartment again and also recommend to anyone, thanks for a great stay.

Apr 2014 - Sean, UK - D705+D709 - The condos are exactly the same as the photos ... 5 star quality. The pool is fantastic and the condo is a short drive from central Hua Hin. We rented both john's apartments and each was of the highest quality, immaculately clean and with all the amenities that you need. We had a great time here and if we had any problems John was only a phone call away. We are already thinking of returning Hua Hin and will definitely rent the apartment again!

Mar 2014 - The best holiday ever!!! – Alisa, Australia - We have just spent 7 nights staying at Seacraze with 19 of us. We booked John and Kay's 2 apartments and 2 others. We were so glad that we ended up in one of theirs because they were above and beyond the other 2 we booked. There is nothing they haven't thought of to make the stay fantastic from endless supplies of towels to a hard drive stocked with movies and music. The beds were amazing and the apartment tastefully decorated to make it feel like a designer home not just a holiday letting. The day we arrived we had trouble working out the tv and texted the owner who arrived 10 mins later to show us how to use it. The swimming pool is fantastic and the children spent hours in it every day. The location suited us perfectly, we had earlier spent 5 nights right in Hua Hin and found it busy, loud and stressful with 3 small kids. Seacraze was about 10 mins by tuk tuk into town but everything we needed was right there. A convenience store right across the road, the beach with great restaurants 5 min walk and fresh seafood market 10 min walk. We will not hesitate to book this apartment every time we visit. Thanks so much for an unforgettable holiday!

Feb 2014 – Susan, England – D709 - The condo was fantastic - exactly as advertised with lots of white towels for our use. John and Kay are great hosts, we had a lovely evening at their home along with their other guests The location is great with easy access to lots of bars and eateries. We would recommend this property to our friends and family.

 Jan 2014 - Marlis, Switzerland - D709 - "SIMPLY FANTASTIC". A little bit of paradise. If you are looking for relaxation from the stresses of everyday life, then you are exactly right at the Seacraze @ Khao Takiab Beach-Hua Hin-Thailand by Kay + John. Super apartment, nice people , courteous and always with a smile on their faces. A great pool area that invites you to linger, coupled with a great ambience. All of this is just a few steps from the sea. We arrived home again super relaxed and can recommend this apartment to anyone. Many thanks and greetings to Kay and John.

Jan 2014 - Marlis, Switzerland - D709 - "EINFACH nur FANTASTISCH" - Wenn man Erholung vom stressigen Alltag sucht, dann ist man hier genau richtig. Super Wohnung, nette Leute, zuvorkommend und immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen. Eine tolle Poolanlage die zum verweilen einlädt, gepaart mit einem tollen Ambiente. All dies findet wenige Distanz vom Meer entfernt statt. Wir sind super entspannt wieder zuhause angekommen und können diese Wohnung/Ambiente nur jedem weiter empfehlen. Viele liebe Grüsse an Kay und John.

Jan 2014 – Marjo, Finland - Wonderful stay at Hua Hin near Khao Takiab. We stayed at Seacraze nearly three weeks with our three sons. Property and location was just as described, very clean and well-maintained. Everything was new. We got every help we needed from Kay and John, thank you! For example Kay suggested us a very good tailor. Pool area at Seacraze was wonderful. We liked many things near to the condo, for example boat shaped restaurant. Good food and a playground for children. We visited Pala -U waterfalls and Khao Sam Roi Yot national park - marvelous views and also children liked. Would definitely recommend this property and Kay and John as hosts to friends and relatives.

Nov 2013 - Really enjoyed our stay at John and Kay's place. Had all amenities you could require. The beds were extremely comfortable and furnishings fresh and new. Everything you needed down to a mobile to make local calls. Would stay again.

Oct 2013 - The Condo was exactly as the pictures displayed it and in immaculate condition. It comes with 2 good bathrooms, one ensuite in the large master bedroom. Ideal for our family of 4 with 2 children aged 12 and 15. The TV's, one in the master bedroom and one in the lounge, had great satellite reception and John and Kay also provide a large digital video library to entertain all tastes. The wireless internet worked from arrival to departure without any problems. The facilities include a lovely large pool, a gym and plenty of space to relax in the sun.  The beach is a short walk away and the restaurants are plenty both locally and within the town centre. We used the Army Golf course beach which was not too busy with a great beach, on site restaurant, beach chairs and umbrellas for very reasonable prices. However, you would need a taxi to get there…… about 10 minutes or less away. We also went to the waterpark which is well worth a visit as well as the Go Kart Track opposite the Hua Hin Airport. There are plenty of great golf courses in the area and we enjoyed 2 rounds during our 1 week stay. There are taxi buses very close to the Condo that can take you into the town centre for about 10 Baht. John and Kay also provided a mobile phone for the duration of our stay that was extremely useful. John and Kay could not have been more helpful throughout the booking process and our stay. They also provided a very useful guide to restaurants, shopping, maps etc at the time of booking. I would highly recommend this place.

Oct 2013 - Trouvé par hasard, ce condo tout neuf est fantastique pour des vacances en famille.
Piscine haut de gamme avec toute sorte de bassin convient a tout age.
Environnement extraordinaire pour vacances paradisiaques, de plus nos hôtes John et Kay sont très serviables et ne demandent qu'à rendre service. Dans l'enceinte de la résidence se trouve également une salle de fitness et une salle de jeu pour enfant.
vraiment top, nous avons hâte d'y revenir...

Sep 2013 – Kevin, UK - Second stay here. Condo is great, modern clean and just right for singles, friends or family. John and Kay look after the place and the guests extremely well. They even have a mobile in the apartment so you can contact them for anything. Hua Hin is so chilled, unlike the major resorts but still enough of everything you could wish for. Two beaches are within a very short walk, in between a seafood market. Try the steam fresh crab and tiger prawns they are awesome. The main town is not far away, with the night market and laid back nightlife. A place to call home from home and very safe. I have booked again for January.

Aug 2013 - We had a fantastic stay at this condo. The owners provided excellent service and the place was spotless, with all the facilities you need. Highlight is the huge pool which includes section for toddlers. Also, the condo has a small play room for babies/toddlers. It is about 20 mins from Hua Hin centre on a songthaew (10-20 baht, go to the end of the line on the green trucks and it's a couple of hundred meters walk).

Jul 2013 - Fantastic apartment in a great location - There is absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay at the Seacraze. I found it by accident and what a happy accident. John and Kay were so helpful from our first enquiry to our eventual stay and check out. They met us at the room and helped us through anything we could possible need. The room itself is lovely and new, with all the amenities and thoughtful additions like a mobile phone, lots of bottles of water and a digital harddrive full of movies. We had a stack of towels so never ran out. The bedrooms were huge and the beds comfy. Great little kitchen and balcony overlooking the enormous pool. The condo complex itself is well maintained and staffed with a gym and as I mentioned large pool with shallow areas for the little ones to play in as well as a deeper area for laps and to laze about. The location is in Khao Takiab which is at the South end of Hua Hin. It's a nice quiet spot, but has some great dining options, a 24 market, massages, laundry service and beauty salons. It's about a 5 minute walk to the beach which is packed with things to do and places to eat. I wouldn't swim there myself as the water is not very clear. Eating-wise I would not miss the little eatery next to the market with the best Som Tam (papaya salad), bbq chicken and pork and sticky rice ever and ridiculously cheap. The Bridge bar up the road has some good food too. If you want to go into town it's about 200 Baht by tuk tuk or take the green bus for 10 baht which leaves from just over the bridge (take a left as you leave Seacraze). Market Village shopping centre has a Tesco for groceries and lots of shopping. The night markets are also great for clothes, food and trinkets as is the trendy and arty Cicada Market which is about 10 minutes up the road. For clearer waters for swimming, I highly recommend going further south for a day trip. Khao Kalak is beautiful or the slightly closer Khao Tao.

Jul 2013 - My family and I stayed in this condo for the first week of a 5 week Asian vacation and so far this is the nicest place we have been. I had myself and 4 of my children (23, 18, 7 and 10) and the place was perfect. It is a new condo with lovely furnishings -- very relaxing and serene. The bed is lovely and comfortable with top hotel-quality sheets and duvets. Bathrooms are new and lovely walk-in (sparklingly clean) showers etc. A great balcony to sit out on and the little kitchen is just right. The internet was great as was the television and movie offerings (although we barely turned the tvs on). The pool is enormous and the kids loved it. No crowds ever. We were across the street from a mini-market with everything you could want for short term and walking distance to about 10 good restaurants. The beach was 5-7 minute easy walk where you can hang out on provided chairs, eat, drink a beer, ride horses or have a massage. Couldn't get much better. Taxis were just up the road but could be ordered at the office if you wanted direct to condo (3 min walk if not). John and Kay are absolutely delightful hosts and helped us with everything and more. I wish we could spend much longer here as it was so delightful. We will certainly be back.

 Apr 2013 – Alex, UK - John & Kay are great people and helpful if you have any questions or problems. The apartment is very nice, clean and modern with 24 hour security to help make you feel relaxed. My Thai language is non-existent but I still managed to get by and communicate with the local people. There are local shops and good restaurants, plus a taxi service across the road to get to the supermarket or anywhere else you wish to go. Hopefully I will be back to see John and Kay soon.